Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Dominic Murphy

Midfield
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Assist:
1
All appearances (10)
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors