Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Jay White

Striker
W 26 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
21
Assist:
4
Player of the Match:
2
All appearances (35)
August 2018
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Assist ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Assist ( '84 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 , '52 , '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '42 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '17 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '3 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '35 , '57 )
  • Assist ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '48 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '86 )
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Goal ( '73 , '89 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors