Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Nevil Picton

Midfield
W 10 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
13
Assist:
2
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (13)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '67 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors