Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Steve Boothman

Midfield
W 20 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
15
Player of the Match:
6
Assist:
1
All appearances (26)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '66 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '53 )
  • Goal ( '85 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
  • Red Card ( '89 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 , '89 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 , '69 , '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 , '44 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '27 )
  • Goal ( '78 )
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors