Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Croughan

Striker
W 16 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
15
Player of the Match:
2
Assist:
4
All appearances (23)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
  • Assist ( '11 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 , '71 , '53 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Assist ( '51 , '66 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '60 , '80 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Assist ( '89 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '3 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 , '66 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors