Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RYLANDS FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Freeman

Defender
W 16 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
5
Assist:
1
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (23)
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '57 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors